In Tibetan Buddhism, the Rainbow Body phenomenon is the ultimate state of spiritual achievement, signifying a high-level practitioner's transition into a body of light and energy after physical death. 
Chakras, the spinning wheels of divine energy, lie nestled within the soul’s ether, each a beacon of vibrant life force.
Root (Muladhara)
Sacral Chakra (Svadhishthana)
Solar Plexus (Manipura)
Heart (Anahata)
Throat (Vishuddha)
Third Eye (Ajna)
Crown (Sahasrara)
Wishing you all a year of balance and endless fountains of creativity...

You may also like

Back to Top